ZigaForm version 5.5.1

Just a few of our Google Reviews…

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Mike and Blanca have cleaned my carpets, upholstery, and tile with excellent results.They are friendly, quick, honest and professional. Mike always takes the time share his experience and knowledge with me about how to best maintain and protect the surfaces in my home. Their service is a good value for the quality results.Services: Clean upholstery , Clean carpet , Remove pet stains & odors , Clean area rugs

thumb Kelly McLauchlin
December 1, 2021

5 star review  We had tried using home professional cleaning equipment, then did a soap and water scrub down out-of-doors, but could not remove the deep pet urine stains and color bleedout. Dryex did an outstanding job in cleaning our Turkish carpet. Expensive? Yes! Worth it? Absolutely. The service was done with a smile and if needed in the future, Dryex is where we will go for service.Services: Clean carpet , Remove pet stains & odors

thumb Glenn Jongsma
October 15, 2021

5 star review  A very happy customer. Our oriental style rug was about 20 years old and quite dirty. In addition, over the past year our two old dogs were "doing their business" wherever the mood struck them. We didn't have much hope for the rug. Michael did an outstanding job. Rug looks new again and we couldn't be happier. HIghly recommended!!!Services: Remove pet stains & odors , Clean area rugs

thumb fuurd1
September 15, 2021

5 star review  Michael is hands down the best carpet cleaner I have ever hired. I made the mistake of first hiring a service through Home Advisor that ended up scamming me for a thousand bucks and leaving my carpet as bad as it was before they started. I needed the carpets clean asap because I was about to list my home for sale. I called Michael at Dryex in a pinch and he was able to come out same day and do a phenomenal job for much less than the other service. My carpet looks spotless and I will never be lured in by the Home Advisor bait and switch again. As long as I live in the area, he is the only one I'll call to have my carpets cleaned. It's good to know there are great, fair businesses out there in the world. Thanks Michael!Service: Clean carpet

thumb McKay Rogers
August 15, 2021

5 star review  I had our carpet and furniture cleaned on Tuesday. The owner Michael Ellis was very professional. Prior to getting started we went over again what I wanted and what I expected. Mr. Ellis then gave me a firm quote. My carpet was about 13 years old and had never been professionally cleaned. While the edges looked pretty good I had a noticeable trail from the front door to the kitchen. He did a marvelous job. The trail is about 99% gone. The carpet looks almost like new. Additionally I had him clean my TV room sofa and love seat. While the furniture had a few stains after Michael was done it was stain free and the color came alive again. I had him take my 5 by 7 carpet to be cleaned. I haven’t got it back yet but as soon as I do I will let you all know how it came out. I totally recommend Dryex and Michael Ellis, very experienced. Barbara G.Services: Clean upholstery , Clean carpet , Clean area rugs

thumb Barbara Giaquinto
August 15, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness Dryex did a terrific job cleaning my carpets. Michael is truly an expert in his field. He explained the process thoroughly upfront, and did everything possible to guarantee my satisfaction. I highly recommend his services.Services: Clean carpet , Remove pet stains & odors

thumb Jessica Shear
August 15, 2021

5 star review  WOW!! I am so impressed with Dryex! My husband called a few days ago to inquire about cleaning the carpet in our living & dining rooms and hallway. We have two indoor dogs (one is a puppy! 😬) and as crazy I am about keeping my floors super clean, we had some spots that I just could not rid of. Michael Ellis answered right away and showed up as scheduled. HE GOT THE SPOTS OUT! Not only that, but my carpet looks and smells amazing! He moved all of my furniture and did a thorough job! When he put the furniture back, he placed protective spacers between the feet of the furniture and the carpet so that it can adequately dry and not ruin my furniture or carpet. I’ve had my carpets professionally cleaned before, but others have never done that for me before. This has been the best carpet cleaning experience I’ve had, hands down! I appreciated how Michael explained to me in detail what he was going to do to get the spots out of my carpet and gave me some tips for future stains (because we all know it will happen with pets and kids in the house!). I highly recommend Dryex and will definitely be using their services again in the future.Services: Clean carpet , Remove pet stains & odors

thumb Tiffany Carpenter
July 15, 2021

5 star review  Michael Ellis was very prompt in responding to my request to get an estimate on cleaning our couch, carpet and bathroom tile grout. He showed up on time and after giving me the estimate was able to do the cleaning the same day. Mike is very professional and knowledgeable of carpet and upholstery. He did an awesome job. I will definitely give him a call when I need these services in the future!Services: Clean upholstery , Clean carpet

thumb Linda Newman
May 15, 2021

5 star review  Outstanding job! Carpet cleaning and removal of pet stains. I called and spoke to Michael and he was so easy to talk to and work with. He provided service next day for me when I was in a situation with a friend at a Great price. He WOW'd me seriously!! I recommend Dryex they a worth every one of those 5 Stars in quality and value Thank You Michael!Services: Clean carpet , Remove pet stains & odors

thumb Vonda Lange
April 15, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Mike and Hunter arrived on time and did an outstanding job cleaning our wall to wall carpets. They explained the procedure, expectations and provided a cost up front. They were fast, efficient and the carpets look great. We will definitely call them for any future carpet/upholstery cleaning jobs.Service: Clean carpet

thumb Jury Rigged
April 15, 2021

Check out ALL of our Google Reviews...

Google Reviews logo

Just a few of our reviews…

I had shopped around for a carpet cleaning business and was amazed at what Mike of Dryex did for us. His professionalism, and cleaning abilities were second to none! If you are shopping around and looking for the cheapest deal, you will get what you pay for.
LANA STANDLEY
Over the 4th of July holiday weekend we came home after being gone for two days and our lovely cat must have been terrified of the fireworks in our neighborhood and urinated on our couch. I called Dryex on Saturday evening and they were very friendly over the phone and said they could come out the next day (on a sunday of all days) he treated the couch ( it took about an hour) and he was on his way, he said if I could still smell the urine the next day or two to call him and he would come back again. There was still a hint of the urine left but the smell was pretty much all gone. He came back and treated it a few days later and the smell and stain is completely gone! I was very happy with the quick and friendly service and great outcome from the cleaning.

There is a reason there are lots of great reviews for Dryex, they were wonderful!.
MARKI CARSON
At the recommendation of our REALTOR, we have used Dryex in two separate homes. Super pleased with their professionalism and excellent work. They even came out for a second cleaning on a wicked-up stain, no additional charge. Mike Ellis knows flooring, and he assured me that they stand behind their work. Carpets look great, and the house smells clean, not perfumed. They don’t do come-on pricing and they don’t try to add on a ton of charges, just give you the honest quote before they start, and they stick to it…
LS LEE
Super impressed. I have rental properties and have used other local companies and rented my own machines in the past to clean the carpets. Had some scheduling problems with the normal company I used. So when I looked up other companies and noticed Dryex had a lot of positive reviews. I decided to give them a try. After using them once, I will NEVER use anyone or anything else to clean my carpets. Having used them a second time, I realize this isn’t a company who shows up with some equipment in a van. They show up with a huge Uhaul sized box truck with industrial equipment to properly clean the carpets. Mike the owner is very professional. I have already referred him to friends locally, but was so impressed, I also wanted to write a review on line since that is what attracted me to them in the first place…
JIM LEGG
The extent to which Mike goes out of his way to establish and maintain clear communication and realistic expectations is reassuring from the git go. His concern that the customer know what is and is not possible before undertaking a project is brilliant good business, and really builds trust in his integrity. He and staff then knock themselves out to exceed expectations, in our case beyond what had seemed possible.

Mike turned our old, dingy cream color Ethan Allen swivel rockers back into furniture we can be proud of. He and his son Hunter are the most conscientious, knowledgable, highly informative, respectful and competent professionals we have had the pleasure to work with in many years.
JEANNE VOGEL
Same day, quality service. Very professional, and very courteous. I highly recomend theses guys.
MARK NAYLOR
This is not your routine carpet cleaning experience, it is a process and the steps make perfect sense; and they work! My dog had bee very sick in the night; she had vomited, urinated and left liquid stools in several places on my bedroom carpet. I frantically tried cleaning the stool stains the best I could with Resolve Oxy carpet cleaner and used Urine Off on the urine spot; the smell and stains remained. I called Mike and explained the situation and he came that same day. He explained to me how carpet fibers are broken down and the proper way to clean them. I was impressed with his knowledge and his ability to explain the process and the outcome. He and Justin were nothing but professional and respectful of both myself and my home.

I am very pleased with the outcome. My carpet has no stains or odor. If you didn’t know what happened you would never know it had been there.
BONITA HILL
SUCH AN AWESOME CREW, I DECIDED TO WRITE MY FIRST GOOGLE REVIEW!

* and make the headline rhyme… 🙂

We desperately needed our carpets cleaned since we didn’t when we bought the house. They weren’t gross or horribly stained, it is just the principle of the matter. What pushed me to search for a reputable carpet cleaner on Angie’s List was when I came home from California to a immaculate house my loving husband had cleaned. With what, I have no idea because it smelled like 10yo “lucky socks” that had never been washed.

I found Dryex on Angie’s List and made an appointment right away. I did a little prep to get things picked up and they moved the furniture. Mike, the owner, and his son, Hunter, informed me of the process and after care. They don’t run any chemicals in the line so I know my kids and dog are safe. Once they finished, they allowed me to walk through and spot check their work. Everything looked great but a few small stains they had missed. Without any hesitation, Mike went right to work on them and got them out. In all honesty, Dryex is more slightly expensive than what I had mentally budgeted but my carpets look almost new. They are well worth the money and deserve every star they receive on reviews. I don’t smell stinky feet anymore but it has only been a hour since they finished. So far, absolutely no shopper’s regret!
MONICA D

Please check out our other reviews on Google and elsewhere…